For information about how we are keeping our staff and our children safe during the Covid-19 crisis, please see our Covid-19 Trust Support page

Meet the Staff

Our Staff
PrincipalMrs G Mangnall
Assistant PrincipalMrs D Spink
Early Years Lead Mrs L Jones
NurseryMs N Male
Reception JMrs L Jones
Reception PMiss A Pervez
Year 1AMrs A Ansar
Year 1BMr S Bowden
Year 2 MMiss A Marshall
Year 2 KMiss K Murphy
Year 3Mr R Howells
Nursery TAMrs K Lucas
Reception TAMs K Broderick
Year 1 TAMs C Eyre
Year 1 TAMrs T Egan
Year 2 TAMrs A Waterhouse
Year 2 TATBC
Year 3Mrs V Hunter
SEND 1:1 TAMs C Lucas
SEND 1:1 TAMs H Woods
SEND TA 1:1Ms S Ricketts
AdminstratorMiss R Dunning
Learning Mentor and Child Protection LeadMs A Hyde
CaretakerMr D Simmons
Lunch Time StaffMs A Giles
Ms N Broderick
Ms G Higgins
Mrs K Lucas
Ms C Moroney
Ms A Moroney
Ms J Bradly